Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President Anthony Rostain, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Director, Education, Dept. of Psychiatry University of PennsylvaniaEmail:rostain@apsard.org Immediate Past President Lenard Adler, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Professor of Psychiatry & Pediatrics New York University School of MedicineEmail:lenard.adler@nyu.med.edu
Treasurer Mark Stein, PhD (Bio) (Disclosure)Professor of Psychiatry & Pediatrics University of Illinois, ChicagoEmail:mstein@uic.edu Secretary Betsy Busch, MD, FAAP (Bio) (Disclosure)Associate Clinical Professor of Pediatrics Tufts University School of MedicineEmail:bbusch@verizon.net
Directors Tobias Banaschewski, MD, Ph.D. (Bio) (Disclosure)Medical Director Central Institute of Mental Health, GermanyEmail:tobias.banaschewski@zi_manheim.de  Russell A. Barkley, PhD (Bio) (Disclosure) Clinical Professor of Psychiatry Medical University of South CarolinaEmail:drbarkley@russellbarkley.org
Joseph Biederman, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Chief, Adult ADHD Program Massachusetts General HospitalEmail:jbiedberman@partners.org Katherine Fahey (Bio) (Disclosure) Director of Student Disability Services Cornell UniversityEmail:kf75@cornell.edu
Stephen Faraone, PhD (Bio) (Disclosure)Chief, Adult ADHD Program Massachusetts General HospitalEmail:jbiedberman@partners.org Katherine Fahey Director of Student Disability Services Cornell UniversityEmail:kf75@cornell.edu
Stephen Faraone, PhDDirector, Medical Genetics Research Professor of Psychiatry & Neuroscience & Psysiology SUNY Upstate Medical UniversityEmail:sfaraone@childpsychresearch.org Sam Goldstein, PhD Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Attention Disorders
Ruth Hughes, PhDChief Executive Officer CHADDEmail:ruth_hughes@chadd.org Ronald Kessler, Ph.D. (Bio) (Disclosure) Professor of Psychiatry Harvard Medical SchoolEmail:kessler@hcp.med.harvard.edu
Scott H. Kollins, PhD (Bio) (Disclosure)Director, ADHD Program Duke University Medical CenterEmail:kolli001@mc.duke.edu J.J. Sandra Kooij, MD, PhD. (Bio) (Disclosure) Psychiatrist PsyQ, Psycho-Medical Programs The Hauge, The NetherlandsEmail:s.kooj@psyq.nl
Frank Lopez, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Director, Children’s Development Center Iris Manor, MD (Bio) (Disclosure) Director, ADHD Unit Geha MHC Sackler-School of Medicine Tel Aviv UniversityEmail:dan100@netvision.net.il
James McCracken, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Chief, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry UCLA Medical Center Email:jmccracken@mednet.ucla.edu James McGough, MD, MS (Bio) (Disclosure) Professor of Clinical Psychiatry UCLA School of MedicineEmail:jmcgough@mednet.ucla.edu
Jeffrey Newcorn, PhDAssociate Professor of Psychiatry & Pediatrics Director, Division of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Mt. Sinai Medical Center Email:jeffrey.newcorn@mssm.edu Andrew Nierenberg, MD (Bio) (Disclosure) Associate Director, Depression Clinical & Research Program Massachusetts General Hospital Harvard Medical SchoolEmail:aniereberg@partners.org
Luis Rohde, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Professor of Child Psychiatry Federal University of Rio Grande do SulEmail:lrohde@terra.com.br Lawrence Scahill, MSN, MD (Bio) (Disclosure) Professor of Nursing & Child Psychiatry Yale UniversityEmail:lawrence.scahill@yale.edu
Russell Schacher, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Professor of Psychiatry Senior Scientist University of Toronto Hospital for Sick ChildrenEmail:russell.schachar@sickkids.ca Thomas Spencer, MD Associate Professor of Psychiatry Harvard Medical School MassachusettsEmail:tspencer@partners.org
Thomas Spencer, MD (Bio) (Disclosure)Assoc. Professor of Psychiatry Massachusetts General HospitalEmail:tspencer@partners.org Isaac Spindel START Clinic for Mood & Anxiety Disorders York Lanes Health Centre at York UniversityEmail:iszpindel@gmail.com
John Tatarakis, MS, MPH, APRN, BCLocal Recovery Coordinator New York Harbor Healthcare SystemEmail:john.tatarakis@va.gov Vatsal Thakkar, MD Clinical Assistant Professor New York University School of MedicineEmail:vatsal.thakkar@nyumc.org
Timothy Wilens, MDAssociate Professor of Psychiatry Director of Substance Abuse Services Massachusetts General Hospital Harvard Medical SchoolEmail:twilens@partners.org
Advisory Board Members David GiwercDirector, ADD Coach AcademyEmail:dgiwerc@addca.com Alicia Pond Pond Family FoundationEmail:avpond@sbcglobel.net
Margaret Weiss, MD, PhD Head, Provincial ADHD Program University of British Columbia Children and Women’ Health Centre Email:margaret.weiss@me.com David W. Goodman M.D., FAPA Director, Adult Attention Deficit Center of Maryland Email:dgoodma4@jhmi.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *